$MCD lost it’s Mojo back on Feb 16, 2012

$MCD down to 85.55 right now in premarket. Did I see that coming hell ya. I blogged about it back in Feb 16, 2012 about what I saw and could lead to a big downfall in MickeyD’s and here we are. Trading is not rocket science , or about fancy indicators. It’s about price and volume.

If you want to see real time how I navigate through these markets

Follow me on twitter https://twitter.com/#!/dchsn6

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Dchsn6

dchsn6

LEVERAGE and COMMISSION for my FELLOW Traders:

If you need leverage on your capital and are looking for 100%payout on your profits with competitive commission rates. Email me: dchsn6@gmail.com  and I can help you to join my group and get a group discount. Why pay more when you can pay less.

  1. June 8th, 2012

Leave a Reply

